Photo of inflatable flamingo floating on warm blue sea Photo by Vicko Mozara

You will find the team out and about throughout the summer, below are some of the key events:

  • Royal Greenwich Together 22, Pride 50 tent, Charlton Park, Thursday 2nd June, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
  • Essex Pride, Central Park, METRO stall, Saturday 25th June
  • Youth Pride, Lewisham, Sunday 26th June, connect with our youth team to see how you can take part
  • Pride Boat, delivering the people of Greenwich to Pride in London in style! Saturday 2nd July. Tickets exclusively available to those on our supporter mailing list
  • Pride in London, in the parade, in the Community Village in Soho Square, and in St James's Park for a post-parade picnic, Saturday 2nd July
  • London Trans Pride, in the march, Saturday 9th July
  • Trans Pride Brighton, in the parade and with a stall, Saturday 16th July
  • Croydon Pride, in the parade and with a stall, Saturday 16th July
  • HIV Support Families Outing, Southend-on-Sea day trip, Thursday 4th August, speak to the family support team to join the trip
  • Margate Pride, with a stall, Saturday 13th August
  • UK Black Pride, with a stall, Sunday 14th August
  • Medway Pride, in the parade and with a stall, Saturday 20th August